Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Royal Burgh of Selkirk and District Community Council

Calendar

Upcoming events, including dates of CC meetings. You can add dates of local events to this calendar by using the form below the calendar.

« July 2024 »
S M T W T F S
Monday 1 July 2024
Tuesday 2 July 2024
Wednesday 3 July 2024
Thursday 4 July 2024
Friday 5 July 2024
Sunday 7 July 2024
Monday 8 July 2024 19:00 Community Council Meeting
Tuesday 9 July 2024
Thursday 11 July 2024
Friday 12 July 2024
Saturday 13 July 2024
Sunday 14 July 2024
Monday 15 July 2024
Tuesday 16 July 2024
Wednesday 17 July 2024
Thursday 18 July 2024
Friday 19 July 2024
Saturday 20 July 2024
Sunday 21 July 2024
25 July 2024
26 July 2024
27 July 2024
28 July 2024
29 July 2024
30 July 2024
31 July 2024
Send Us Your Event Details!
^