Community Council and Scottish Borders Council members.

Showing areas of special responsibility upon which Councillors report back to the Community Council


Councillor | Ian King
Ian KingTel: 01750 722327
Email -
Address: 4 Russell Place, Selkirk, TD7 4NF

Planning Spokesperson
Selkirk Hill Management Group
A7 Action Group
Selkirk Regeneration Company
Playpark Development Working Group
Chair | Alistair Pattullo
Alistair PattulloTel: 01750 21697
Email -
Address: 12 Victoria Crescent, Selkirk, TD7 5DE

Selkirk Sessions
Scott's Selkirk
CC Webmaster
Selkirk Common Good Fund Working Group
Vice Chair | Graham Easton
Graham EastonEmail -
Address: 31 High Street Selkirk

A7 Action Group
Scott's Selkirk
Scottish Borders Housing Association
Councillor | Michelle Ballantyne
Michelle Ballantyne
Address: Pine Lodge, Ettrick, Selkirk, TD7 5HW

Councillor | Alisdaire Lockhart
Tel: 01750 722155
Email -
Address: Braeside Ettrick terrace Selkirk TD7 4LF

Scottish Centre Of Textiles
Hon. Treasurer | Thomas Combe
Thomas CombeTel: 01750 720921
Email -
Address: 68 Back Row, Selkirk, TD7 4AG

Scott's Selkirk
Evening Study Groups Organiser
Eildon Area Forum
SBC Councillor | Gordon Edgar
Gordon EdgarTel: 01750 720168
Email -
Address: The Cottages, Dunsdale Road, Selkirk TD7 5EB

Selkirk Hill Management Group
Argus House Committee
Click for Map